Compatibility:

WebSite X5 Evo and Pro



If your Project gets too big, it will take longer to open: to avoid this inconvenience, you should make sure all old backup copies are removed automatically:

  • Open the Project Selection window and select the project to work on, then click on the Backup... command to open the Backup Management window.
  • Select the Automatically remove backups after (days) option and specify the Minimum number of backup copies to keep, to ensure that not all the backup copies are deleted.